Our new board member and committee chairs will take office on October 1, 2020….

Please welcome the following….



President                                        Marilyn Stout

President-Elect                               Vanessa Silva

Secretary                                        Mick Sheldrake

Treasurer                                        Fran Marsino

Past President                                Jeff Wunderlich

Board Member                             Lois Horowitz

Board Member                             Al Piotter

Board Member                            Susan Pruzan

Board Member                              Ed Wallach

Board Member                             Donna Williamson

Committee Chairs:

Budget                                   Ed Wallach

Blood Drive                          Tony Stout

Campus                                 Mick Sheldrake

Community Service            Eva Schoenfeld

Easter Eggstravaganza        Lois Horowitz

Events                                    Jan Badalow

Fishing Derby                        Wally Laumeyer

Grants                                    Julie Ferguson

Health Services                    Beth Elaine

Human/Spiritual Svs            Nancy McGovern

International                        John Kahlke

Investment                            Jeff Swanson

Membership                         Ann Vaughn

Nominating                            Betty Nelson

Program/Speaker                  Donna Germain

Public Relations                    Mary Ann Cipressy

Risk Management                Richard Terwilliger

Scholarship                            Ron Kemper

Service Leadership                Rich Rolfe

Youth Services                        Susan Pruzan

Kiwanis Store Mgr                Beau Bullock



Comments are disabled.